Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2014 Annual Contribution by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events
Aug
3
Sun
10:30 am Walker Community Church Service
Walker Community Church Service
Aug 3 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Non-Denominational Church Service 10:30 a.m. outdoors every Sunday at Sunday School Rd & Old Walker Rd April-October (Weather Depending) Call Pastor Lyndel Browder at (928) [...]
Aug
9
Sat
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Aug 9 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Board Meeting
Aug
10
Sun
10:30 am Walker Community Church Service
Walker Community Church Service
Aug 10 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Non-Denominational Church Service 10:30 a.m. outdoors every Sunday at Sunday School Rd & Old Walker Rd April-October (Weather Depending) Call Pastor Lyndel Browder at (928) [...]

View Calendar

Board Members

WFPA Board Members – 2014

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-presidentn@walkerfire.org
Russ Courtney – Secretary
Phone: 602 502-1817
secretary@walkerfire.org
Vic Hencken – Treasurer
Phone: 928-778-0076
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
rudy@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Board Member
s.macintosh@walkerfire.org

 

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL THE BOARD

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org