Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2016 Annual Contribution by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events
Dec
10
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Dec 10 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Dec
17
Sat
8:00 am WFPA Firefighter Training
WFPA Firefighter Training
Dec 17 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
WFPA Firefighter Training
Dec
25
Sun
all-day Christmas
Christmas
Dec 25 – Dec 26 all-day
Merry Christmas!

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Ed Antonowicz – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty  – Board Member

d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org