Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2016 Annual Contribution by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Ed Antonowicz – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty  – Board Member
s.macintosh@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org