Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2014 Annual Dues by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events
May
4
Sun
10:30 am Walker Community Church Service
Walker Community Church Service
May 4 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Non-Denominational Church Service 10:30 a.m. outdoors every Sunday at Sunday School Rd & Old Walker Rd April-October (Weather Depending) Call Pastor Lyndel Browder at (928) [...]
May
10
Sat
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
May 10 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Board Meeting

View Calendar

Board Members

WFPA Board Members – 2012

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
Chuck Bowers – Vice President
Phone: 602-705-7541
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Russ Courtney – Secretary
Phone: 602 502-1817
secretary@walkerfire.org
Vic Hencken – Treasurer
Phone: 928-778-0076
treasurer@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Board Member
Phone 928-445-8358
j-ohanesian@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
Phone:
Scott Stratmann – Board Member
Phone: 928-445-3670
scott@walkerfire.org

 

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL THE BOARD

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org