Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2016 Annual Contribution by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events
May
28
Sat
9:00 am WFPA Annual Meeting @ Walker Fire House
WFPA Annual Meeting @ Walker Fire House
May 28 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
WFPA ANNUAL MEETING THIS SATURDAY 9:00 AM WALKER FIRE STATION BRING A BRUNCH STYLE DISH (AND A CHAIR)
Jun
4
Sat
8:00 am WFPA Firefighter Training
WFPA Firefighter Training
Jun 4 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
WFPA Firefighter Training
Jun
11
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jun 11 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Russ Courtney – Secretary
Phone: 602 502-1817
secretary@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
rudy@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Board Member
s.macintosh@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org