Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department
NEW: Remit your 2015 Annual Contribution by Paypal


Submit a General Donation

Upcoming Events
Mar
14
Sat
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mar 14 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Board Meeting
Apr
11
Sat
9:00 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Apr 11 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Board Meeting
Apr
25
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ The Walker Firehouse
Pancake Breakfast @ The Walker Firehouse
Apr 25 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 

View Calendar

Board Members

WFPA Board Members – 2014

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Russ Courtney – Secretary
Phone: 602 502-1817
secretary@walkerfire.org
Vic Hencken – Treasurer
Phone: 928-778-0076
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
rudy@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Board Member
s.macintosh@walkerfire.org

 

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL THE BOARD

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org