Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2017 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Sep
30
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Sep 30 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 
Oct
14
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Oct 14 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Nov
11
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Nov 11 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Ed Antonowicz – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
Steve MacIntosh – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
Terry Piske – Board Member
t.piske@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty  – Board Member

d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org