Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2019 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Jan
11
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jan 11 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Feb
8
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Feb 8 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Mar
14
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Mar 14 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Lance Gilbert – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Shawn Murphy – Board Member
s.murphy@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty – Board Member
d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org