Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2019 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Jun
29
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Jun 29 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 
Jul
6
Sat
10:00 am Kids Day @ Walker Fire House
Kids Day @ Walker Fire House
Jul 6 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
 
Jul
13
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jul 13 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Lance Gilbert – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Shawn Murphy – Board Member
s.murphy@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty – Board Member
d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org