Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2021 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Mar
13
Sat
all-day 2021 Chip & Haul @ Walker Fire House
2021 Chip & Haul @ Walker Fire House
Mar 13 – May 20 all-day
Walker Community Action Alliance (WCAA) is happy to announce the 2021 Walker Community Chip and Haul event. Generous donations from the community at previous “Sundae Saturday” ice cream socials, Walker Calendar Sales, a “$5,500.00 Title[...]
Apr
24
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Apr 24 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 
May
8
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
May 8 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Lance Gilbert – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Shawn Murphy – Board Member
s.murphy@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty – Board Member
d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org