Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Donate to the Type 3 Fire Apparatus Fund by Paypal





Remit your 2022 Annual Contribution by Paypal





Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Jul
9
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jul 9 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Jul
16
Sat
4:00 pm BINGO @ Walker Fire House
BINGO @ Walker Fire House
Jul 16 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
For you new players the game is simple: Buy as many cards as you like, then play all night for that fee. We hand out new cards for each game. You don’t have to keep[...]
Jul
30
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Jul 30 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Lance Gilbert – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Scott Phillips – Board Member
s.phillips@walkerfire.org
Jeff Anderson – Board Member
j.anderson@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org