Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2018 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Nov
10
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Nov 10 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Dec
8
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Dec 8 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting
Dec
25
Tue
all-day Christmas
Christmas
Dec 25 – Dec 26 all-day
Merry Christmas!

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Dan Dougherty – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Steve Kreis – Board Member
s.kreis@walkerfire.org
– Board Member

email

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org