Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2021 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Jun
19
Sat
4:00 pm BINGO @ Walker Fire House
BINGO @ Walker Fire House
Jun 19 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
For you new players the game is simple: Buy as many cards as you like, then play all night for that fee. We hand out new cards for each game. You don’t have to keep[...]
Jun
26
Sat
9:00 am Walker Day @ Walker Fire House
Walker Day @ Walker Fire House
Jun 26 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Hey Folks, Walker Day is BACK!!! Mark your calendars for Saturday June 26th, 2021 at the Walker Fire Station. The garage sale will be from 9 am – 1 pm and all the other walker[...]
Jul
10
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
Jul 10 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Lance Gilbert – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Shawn Murphy – Board Member
s.murphy@walkerfire.org
Dan Dougherty – Board Member
d.dougherty@walkerfire.org

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org