Walker Community Website
Support Your Volunteer Walker Fire Department

NEW: Remit your 2019 Annual Contribution by Paypal






Submit a General Donation





Upcoming Events
Apr
27
Sat
8:00 am Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Pancake Breakfast @ Walker Fire House
Apr 27 @ 8:00 am – 10:00 am
 
May
4
Sat
10:00 am Wildfire Preparedness Day @ Walker Fire House
Wildfire Preparedness Day @ Walker Fire House
May 4 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
WALKER WILDFIRE COMMUNITY PREPAREDNESS DAY DATE: SATURDAY, MAY 4TH, 2019 Place: Walker Fire Department Time: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM National sponsors: State Farm Insurance National Fire Protection Association Local sponsors: Walker Community Action Alliance[...]
May
11
Sat
9:15 am Board Meeting
Board Meeting
May 11 @ 9:15 am – 11:00 am
Board Meeting

Board Members

WFPA Board Members

  Bill Loughrige – President
Phone: 480-223-8034
president@walkerfire.org
 
John O’Hanesian – Vice President
Phone 928-445-8358
vice-president@walkerfire.org
Clyde McKay – Secretary
secretary@walkerfire.org
   
Dan Dougherty – Treasurer
treasurer@walkerfire.org
Rudy Erdmann  – Board Member
r.erdmann@walkerfire.org
   
Steve Kreis – Board Member
s.kreis@walkerfire.org
– Board Member

email

 

Roger NusBaum – Fire Chief

Phone: 928-778 2984
fire-chief@walkerfire.org